People

Principal Investigator

Christine Jacobs-Wagner

Dennis Cunningham Professor, Biology & ChEM-H

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Galiban Fellow

jacobs-wagner@stanford.edu

Research Scientist

Lab Manager

Irnov

Research Specialist II

irnov@stanford.edu

Athena Lin

Lab Manager

athena4@stanford.edu

Postdocs

Graduate Students

Nick Takacs

Postdoctoral Fellow

cntakacs at stanford.edu

Yashna Thappeta

Graduate student in Biology

thappeta@stanford.edu

Alexandros Papagiannakis

Postdoctoral Fellow

alexpapa@stanford.edu

Skye Glenn

Graduate student in Biology

skyeg@stanford.edu

Sander Govers

Postdoctoral Associate

sgovers@stanford.edu

Jessica Zhang

Graduate student in Biology

jesszhng@stanford.edu

Wei-Hsiang Lin

Postdoctoral Associate

whl243@stanford.edu

Zach Kloos

MD/PhD student in Microbial Pathogenesis

kloosza@stanford.edu

Jarno Makela

Postdoctoral Associate

jmakela@stanford.edu

Research Technician